Africa: Catching Up!

The more time I’m here, the less time I want to be near the internet… it’s handing for keeping in touch but looking at email gets overwhelming and I just want to shut the computer down!!

That said, a lot has happened since I l.ast did a blog post so I will be doing several posts this afternoon between lunch and Kiswahili class to try and catch everybody up on what has been going on!!

I hope you all had great Christmases and today is another public holiday here – Boxing Day.  However, a few of us still went in to our placements.  I just got home a bit ago and was happy to see the internet up and running again!

Baadaye (later!)

Leave a Reply

