Africa: Want a Postcard?

While I’ll be doing my best to update facebook and the blog while I’m traveling, sometimes it’s really nice to send/receive a good old fashioned postcard.

If you want one while i’m in Africa – let me know.  You can leave a comment here that includes your mailing address or you can email me at jessicagarlock (at) gmail (dot) com.  I will do my best to honor all requests!! Knowing the international postal service – I can’t promise that you’ll get it or get it quickly, but I will get it in the mail to you!!

2 thoughts on “Africa: Want a Postcard?

Leave a Reply

